Sr. No. Name Designation Company’s Name Contact No. Email add
1 Sh. Sanjeev Kapoor President M/s. Deepak Polytext 9824137409 jbf_skapoor@yahoo.co.in
2 Sh. Rambilas Bidada Vice President M/s. Alok Industries Ltd. 9879773857 rambilas@alokind.com
3 Sh. Ajit Deshpande Vice President M/s. Importex International Pvt. Ltd. 9898595781 ajit_deshpande1206@rediffmail.com
4 Sh. Mahesh Lakhwani Vice President M/s. Beekaylon Synthetics Pvt. Ltd. 9824155877 mlakhwani@hotmail.com
5 Sh. Rakesh S. Singh Vice President M/s. Grauer& Weil (India) Ltd. 9824111792 rakesh.singh@growel.com
6 Sh. Satya Singh Vice President M/s. TCPL Packaging Ltd. 9825128151  
7 Sh. R. S. Surana Vice President M/s. Kalpena Industries Ltd. 9909006418 rssurana@kalpena.co.in
8 Sh. Atul R. Shah Secretary M/s. Vikram Plasticizers 9377021212 atul1966@gmail.com
9 Sh. Pradeep Arya Joint Secretary M/s. JBF Industries Ltd. 9375138653 pradeep_arya@jbfmail.com
10 Sh. Vishwas Gajarmal Treasurer M/s. Kavita Auxillaries Pvt. Ltd. 9898037788 kavita.auxiliaries@gmail.com
11 Sh. Sunil Ijaari Joint Treasurer M/s. Mehratex India Pvt. Ltd. 9824106776 sunil.ijari@mehratex.com
12 Sh. K. J. Mody E. C. M. M/s. Reliance Industries Ltd. 9998962902 kaushik.j.mody@gmail.com
13 Sh. P. S. Rajput E. C. M. M/s. Gupta Synthetics 9825600942  
14 Sh. NarendraTrivedi E. C. M. M/s. Crimplon Crimpers Pvt. Ltd. 9824101174 nhtrivedi@hotmail.com
15 Sh. Nirmal Jain E. C. M. M/s. IPCA Laboratories Ltd. 9324123557 nirmaljain15@hotmail.com
16 Sh. Pankaj Maheshwari E. C. M. M/s. Kumar Synthetics 9825144638 pankajmaheshwary98@yahoo.com
17 Sh. B. S. Shetty E. C. M. M/s. Sigma Plastic Industries 9377243991 bsshetty11@yahoo.com
18 Sh. S. A. Mandal E. C. M. M/s. Welspun Syntex Ltd.    
19 Sh. Ashok Goel E. C. M. M/s. Goel Power Controls Pvt. Ltd. 9322242533 ashokgoel@goelpower.in
20 Sh. Vinit Mundra E. C. M. M/s. Mundra Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. 9824108701 vinitmundra3@gmail.com
21 Sh. Amit Agrawal E. C. M. M/s. Ador Welding Ltd 9714638700 amitagrawal@adorians.com
22 Sh. R. P. Sinha E. C. M. M/s. Bhilosha Industries Ltd. 8347771030  
23 Sh. Surendra Jiwarajika E. C. M. M/s. Alok Industries Ltd.    
24 Sh. Varghese Eapen E. C. M. M/s. Hindalco Industries Ltd.    
25 Sh. Jitendra Patel E. C. M. M/s. Riddhi Siddhi Paper Products    
26 Sh. S. B. Goswami E. C. M. M/s. Sterlite Industries Ltd.